Race of Spain
logo Race of Spain

Race of Spain - 31-01/04/2012

Located 20km West of Spain’s third largest city, this modern motorsport stadium was built in 2001 and hosts the FIA WTCC for the eighth time.

Official Website

Track informations

Lap distance : 4005 m
Race distance : 2 x 13 laps

Track records

Qualifying : Yvan Muller (Chevrolet Cruze 1.6T), 1:42.649/140.45 kph, 3 Sep 2011
Race : Dirk Müller (BMW 320i), 1:43.795/138.90 kph, 2 Oct 2005